My favorites from 2008 part 1

Celebrating the last year; here are some of my favorites among my own images =)

Renate Tinderhaug, in an Arwen dress (from LotR, y’know), and a sword bought in Greece (was kinda shaky when going by the customs, I must admit!). Shot in studio, and composited on a different BG. My first serious composite =)

elvenqueen

And here’s Ingrid, for a assigment at work. Make up done by Hilde @ Step In Frisørene. I just love this shot =D

_u1c0055-edit

And heres one of my Dad.  Originally I was giving the shoot + a printed image to him for his birthday. He hasnt gotten a print yet. I need to remeber to get this one printed!

_msg5548

Heres another more fashion-like image. Model is Gunnbjørt. Make up is done by Hilde @ Step In Frisørene.

_msg3665

4 responses to “My favorites from 2008 part 1

  1. Siri Fotograf

    Du e utrolig flink da

  2. Du har så mange spennende og velgjorte bilder.
    Jeg vil å kunne det =P

Leave a Reply

