Prepering for a shoot!

We all know preparing for a shoot is most vital! =D

So in light of that, I think its in its place that I show you how I (sometimes) prepare for my shoots. I mostly use pretty quick sketches, that I draw with my magical super inane drawing skillz.

But enough talk; here’s some posing sketches for a group shoot on seamlesswhite bg.

_u1c0183_u1c0182_u1c0181Now, I know you need a few moments to settle down after all that awesomeness.

But its really not that hard. You just draw a line for bodyparts, and circles for heads. Really. Its THAT easy! =D

Leave a Reply

