Composite of Trude

For my digital composite assignment, I made this fictive CD cover.

First; heres the CD im delivering for the assignment:

_ds31059-edit-edit-2

And heres a couple of version without the slightly annoying text:

_ds31059-edit-2

_ds31059-edit

Also; shittiest thing happened after this shoot.

I shot first part of it (lots of full figures for this CD cover) on the hasselblad, but I used a CF card that had previously been used in my canon 1d. The h2d didnt like that, and went all idiot on me, so I couldnt find any of the images on it. Fun fun. It was almost a full card to.

Luckily I also shot a few full figures with the canon.. =)

2 responses to “Composite of Trude

  1. Hei.
    Er refleksjonen i gulvet shoppa eller er det en plastikplate e.l som gjør refleksjonen?

Leave a Reply

