Old film shots

A few old shots from the few rolls of film I ever shot!

Kodak B/W ISO800 on a Nikon F90 + 50mm 1,4.

When looking at these I really like taking up some of the film SLRs I have lying around..

 But I think Ill wait till summer. I like the bw film look better for location work.. what both hate and love the most with film is waiting for the roll to come back. 

So nervous if any of the shots have gone bad etc.. Im sure you know what I mean *what if I measured the light wrong and every shot is just overexposed beyond recognition* :D 

61490030-2

2 responses to “Old film shots

  1. Her var det noen fine bilder🙂 Likte spesielt det øverste på grunn av komposisjonen og stemningen, samt det av han fyren i motlys.

    Film er en utfordring å fotografere med. Før jeg fikk digitalt kamera, tok jeg alltid bilder som så skikkelig kjipe ut. Mange avkuttede hoder og lignende ;p

    • Jupps, like det første best jeg også !
      Sto i telefonen når hu gamle dama med hunden gikk forbi, så bare forta meg å legge på fonen, og snudde meg å snappa ett bilde😛 Litt halveis flaks at jeg traff med fokusen (manuell) :=D

Leave a Reply

