SCARLET mage

Last shot for the SCARLET series.

Oh, and btw, the name SCARLET is partly a reference to her color. But mostly its a reference to a camera I REALLY want.

Im saving up for a RED SCARLET 2/3″, for when Im going to NYC =D (I hope I can get a job that actually pays money when I finish my apprenticeship, haha =D)

http://www.red.com

_msg2238-edit

5 responses to “SCARLET mage

  1. Great work Ole.. I’ll join you to NY.

  2. Toeft bilde! Jeg liker fargene i dette veldig godt 😀
    Antar at du skal innom B&H naar du skal til NYC? Det er himmelriket for enhver fotoentusiast 😉

Leave a Reply

