Othelie

Some pictures I shot of Ingrid ‘s grandma yesterday.. =)

The ambient was actually so dark, that I had to just use the modelling light on my flash to make it blend properly (I used a default reflector with no softbox / umbrella etc). My flash was simply way way way way to strong😛

Shot on my 24-70L, and my Boling 400W flash + powerpack. Only edit in photoshop is a tiny tiny s-curve, vignett and a highpass filter.

_u1c6233

_u1c6214

 _u1c6190-copy

One response to “Othelie

  1. Det der er nok det fineste bestemoren jeg har sett noen gang😀 flink du er!

Leave a Reply

