Door

Another one from mine and Ingrids trip outside =)

 

_u1c7166

And also; I have totally been listenin to this song by peaches on repeat the entire night.. 

Love it. The music is cool, and its pretty intresting visually to.. 

Talking about stuff that I like, you should check out this photographer!

TheStyleShark his style is kinda a blend between party snaps, and a littlebit less explicit Terry Richardson.. 

I have no clue WHY I like his images. But I cant help but do.. :=)

3 responses to “Door

Leave a Reply

