Last post on trude h

Last post on Trude H. now.

First Ill start of with a simple redux of one of my earlier ones. I did a little less dodge on this one. 25% instead of 100% on the dodge layer. It looked a tad to bright on my screen atleast.

_msg2670

And a couple more of the same “look”. 

Did some warming on the color one, 1 x “Heat it up!” action on the image as a whole, + 2 x more of the same action on the sunglasses (like they where reflecting the sun), and one more of that action run at 10% only on her shadow.

_msg2687

_msg2659

And heres a few a bit more fun ones =D :

_msg2796

 

And just a test version of one of the first images I posted. With cold cyanotype colours from the default LR preset on top of my original retouch.
_msg2825

Hope this post wasnt to long for you to bother with reading / viewing ! 

Well, now Im off to the studio to set up my gear, I think I need to charge my powerpack (luckily it only takes about an hour n a half) and one of the cameras before the wedding shoot today!

Leave a Reply

