Håkon

One of the images I shot of Håkon yesterday!

Love how I managed the dodge and burn shadow / highlight accenturing(is this really a word?) here if I may say so myself.. =)

I know my screens a bit uncalibrated right now, but I hope it looks ok at all your screens out there to =)
CF068870-Edit

 

A new version here. Is it better? I underexposed some parts of him a little bit to much. So I cant bring forth any actual detail there.

CF068870-Edit

Wich one do you prefer? 

One response to “Håkon

  1. Hum, my screen is a bit to bright so it might just look pretty ugly on other screens. Looked bad on Ingrid mac screen. Atleast

Leave a Reply

