Romeo Gill #2

So, second, and last post of the images with Romeo Gill, I took a couple of weeks ago. But just recently completely finished editing.

Anyway, here’s a few images.

_U1C7944

_U1C7899

_U1C7926

I’m quite happy with how the lighting turned out here. It does look very sunlight-esque, doesnt it? I think so atleast. The crispness of the highlights and sharpness to.

_U1C7935

 

Anyhows, now I got a wedding shoot coming up tomorow, and I shot Håkon yesterday. Ill see if I can get up a few images of him before I shoot the wedding.

Leave a Reply

