Dressed up Ingrid

Some images of Ingrid from May Åses wedding. The first one here I shot while I was waiting for the couple doing a little drive away to draw away the other people. I was just strolling around the curch looking for a nice place to shoot. Wasnt that easy to find. Since I had a VERY strong sun (like f16ish) and very little shade, and very few decent backgrounds..

Did some quick vintage tones in Lightroom on this one. Warmer whitebalance, less saturation etc.

 _MG_8023

And this one I shot after the bride and groom where done with their formals, after Ive packed down my gear. I kinda like it. Perhaps I should have shoot the B&G here instead.. but I think they where eager to starting the drinking by the end of the shoot, anyway ;P

Did some photoshopping on the sun (as you can see. Perhaps). Ive just added some purple and orange (purplesmurple!!) to the sun streaks, for a bit more searing sunlight, and I ve cooled down the rest of the colours, with blue on shadows and some light yellow on the highlights, trough Variations (a very handy tool, Ive discovered!)

_MG_3875-Edit

Anyway, hope you enjoy these! And it feels good to really be back to blogging =D Ive felt a bit detached these last weeks. Now I just gotta get started shooting personal work again!

Leave a Reply

