Classical Portraits

   Im currently doing my “fagprøve”, and so far Ive completed my classical portraits, baby portraits, group 4, eldery portrait and some envoirmental portraits.

But I think Ill split it up a bit =)

I really only had to do two people. but I wanted every one who helped me with my group 4 image to get atleast one image each alone, they can use for facebook etc =)

Thanks to Ingrid, Ingrid2, Wenche and Maria who helped me out on this one and the group four assignments =)

CF078342-Edit

CF078350-Edit

CF078344-Edit

Leave a Reply

