Old Man

Heres my portrait of a old person (70+), for one of my “fagprøve” assignments.

Im rather pleased with it myself, so I hope you like it to. I have to use the B/W version for the actual assignment, but Ill post up a colour one to, since I rather fancy it myself =)

 _MG_2266-Edit-2 _MG_2266-Edit

I shot these with a very small soft box, where I’d just removed all the softening filters etc to get very crips highlights, and Ive underexposed it a notch and just brought up the highlights to, to get this silvery effect.

Leave a Reply

