Åsa Sjölander Stills =)

   First image from my shoot with Åsa, I mostly did video but I snapped a few frames with the 1ds mk iii while my 500D was standing on a tripod filming =)

Shot with film light.. so its like 400ISO F2,8 @ 125/sec so I got some motionblur on her hand since she was moving, but the face is fairly sharp.

Anyway, here’s the image.. Ill make a longer post when I’ve finished the movie, to =)

_GH_0031-Edit_GH_0031-Edit-Edit

_GH_0031-Edit-2

A few versions of the shot here; not sure wich I like best. But Im leaing towards the cyan-blueish one..

Wich one do you prefer?

One response to “Åsa Sjölander Stills =)

  1. I prefer the first one… Or the b/w one.

Leave a Reply

