Stine Fashion Images

A image from my shoot earlier today. I was retouching this, and juuust when I was about to finish with some light D&B, my photoshop froze. Ofcourse.

I so totally hate having to do the same thing over and over again, so almost didnt edit this one again😛 But I ended up liking it to much =) She really doesnt look 163cm here =) More like 170ish…

Anyway, heres the image

_GH_9903-Edit-2 _GH_9903-Edit-3 _GH_9903-Edit

Like the good blogger Im trying to be; a few mandatory Q’s at the end, ofcourse.

Which version do you like best?

And why the fuck hasnt Photoshop gotten a auto save function yet?

Leave a Reply

