A year in Stats (and lists) !

Top Fives !

Clicks

(links people hit to get the hell out of my blog)

  1. box.net/shared/p2f755pag1 (my actionset) – 207 clicks
  2. lowli.blogg.no (my girlfriends blog) – 140 clicks
  3. cruelphotography.net (my portfolio) – 129 clicks
  4. cruelphotography.com (alt. link to my port) – 114 clicks
  5. christinahegdahl.blogg.no (a model I photographed) – 113 clicks

 

Referals

(sites that sent people in my direction)

  1. photography.alltop.com – 1907 hits
  2. entire 2 – 4th and 3 – 7 th place is from random forums threads. kinda boring. skipping them.
  3. cruelphotography.net/index2.php – 443 hits
  4. facebook.com/home.php? – 333 hits
  5. alexxis.blogg.no – 145 hits

 

Top posts and pages

(the stuff you crazy people liked best on my blog, or that is best optimized for google, depending on how you see it)

  1. Beauty Portfolio – 1388 hits.
  2. Photoshoot: Marianne Sivertsen – 967 hits
  3. Classical Rembrandt Lighting – 845 hits
  4. Photoshoot: Linn Lange – 831 hits
  5. Christina B – 763 hits

 

Search Engine Terms

(things people googled to get here)

  1. “rembrandt lighting” – 1081 searches
  2. “ingrid” – 128 searches
  3. “ida anette røed” – 109 searches
  4. “dodge and burn technique” – 87 searches
  5. “rembrant lighting” – 80 searches, done by people who cant spell.

 

Just WTF?!

(things people googled and got dissapointed about when ending up here)

  • “mastrubation” – 19 searches that led to my site. Nice. Hope it didnt dissapoint.
  • “nsfw” – 17 people got dissapointed when landing her searching from their work computers. sorry guys!
  • “bad skin” – some 28 teenagers searching for a cure for their bad skin also got rather dissapointed when they landed on my retouching tutorial or something instead.
  • “weirdest” – 26 people think Im pretty weird. or something like that.

So with that, Ill leave you with a happy new year =) Enjoy my schedualed posts for the rest of the the year. And I will see you again in the next =) With a NEW blog coming up, hosted on my own server ! Look out for it =)

-O

Leave a Reply

