Resources: TFP contract

So, Im moving from my old home at blogg.cruelphotography.com, where I used to host my blog with one.com’s integrated blogging software.

But it turns out that it sucks. And wont even let me format my text properly. And they dont answer to my mail to their support.

So here I am, over at wordpress. Im gonna start off with a simple TFP contract (Time For Pictures), wich is basically a contract for photographer / model. That releases the images, so that both can legal use the images for none-commercial things, like their own onlne portfolio, or a printed portfolio.

The contract is written in Norwegian. And you can find it here:

http://docs.google.com/Doc?id=dhqcfkmg_2q23kxpdn

One response to “Resources: TFP contract

  1. Pingback: What is TFP? « cruelphotography.com

Leave a comment